Loading... Please wait...

8 State Route 66 Shield Set

8 State Route 66 Shield Set

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This set includes 8 separate Route 66 shields, one for each of the Route 66 states: California, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, and Illinois. This durable but lightweight metal shield set is a must for any true Route 66 aficionado!

Each shield measures 11.5" x 11.5"

Made in U.S.A

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the 8 State Route 66 Shield Set to your wish list.